We exist to joyfully exalt the Triune God
Welcome to our church

"We have a saying here at North Central for many years "we don't care where you've been, we truly care where you are going." North Central is located in in the heart of Eastex/Jensen neighborhoods, serving the Lord for numerous years. So comes as you are, we will journey together in a safe place to cross life and faith together. It's not about religion, it's about a Loving relationship with the Lord."

Pastor Tomas

Welcome Back! Let's Praise and Worship the Lord In-Person at North Central Baptist Church
SUN
English Service
Sunday, 10:55 am
SUN
Spanish Service
Sunday, 12:45 pm
WED
Spanish Service
Wednesday, 7:00 pm
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar
Because we've been given so much, we love giving back.
Donate today
Upcoming Events
Jul
28
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, July 28 • 7:00 PM
See details
Aug
1
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, August 1 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Aug
4
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, August 4 • 7:00 PM
See details
Aug
8
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, August 8 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Aug
11
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, August 11 • 7:00 PM
See details
Aug
15
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, August 15 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Aug
18
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, August 18 • 7:00 PM
See details
Aug
22
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, August 22 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Aug
25
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, August 25 • 7:00 PM
See details
Aug
29
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, August 29 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Sep
1
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, September 1 • 7:00 PM
See details
Sep
5
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, September 5 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Sep
8
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, September 8 • 7:00 PM
See details
Sep
12
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, September 12 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Sep
15
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, September 15 • 7:00 PM
See details
View all