We exist to joyfully exalt the Triune God
Welcome to our church

"We have a saying here at North Central for many years "we don't care where you've been, we truly care where you are going." North Central is located in in the heart of Eastex/Jensen neighborhoods, serving the Lord for numerous years. So comes as you are, we will journey together in a safe place to cross life and faith together. It's not about religion, it's about a Loving relationship with the Lord."

Pastor Tomas

Service Times resumed Sunday, July 26th. Welcome Back! Let's Praise and Worship the Lord at North CEntral Baptist Church
SUN
English Service
Sunday, 10:55 am
SUN
Spanish Service
Sunday, 12:45 pm
WED
Spanish Service
Wednesday, 7:00 pm
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar
Because we've been given so much, we love giving back.
Donate today
Recent Sermons

Sunday, January 24

January 24, 2020 English

Sunday, December 27

December 27, 2020 English

Sunday, December 20

December 20, 2020 English

Proverbs 4:23

Sunday, December 13

December 13, 2020 English

Luke 15:7 Luke 10:27

Sunday, December 6

December 6, 2020 English1

1 Peter 5:1–4 1 Thessalonians 2:19 Revelation 2:10

Sunday, December 6

December 6, 2020 English1
View all
Upcoming Events
Jan
27
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, January 27 • 7:00 PM
See details
Jan
31
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, January 31 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Feb
3
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, February 3 • 7:00 PM
See details
Feb
7
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, February 7 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Feb
10
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, February 10 • 7:00 PM
See details
Feb
14
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, February 14 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Feb
17
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, February 17 • 7:00 PM
See details
Feb
21
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, February 21 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Feb
24
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, February 24 • 7:00 PM
See details
Feb
28
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, February 28 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Mar
3
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, March 3 • 7:00 PM
See details
Mar
7
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, March 7 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Mar
10
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, March 10 • 7:00 PM
See details
Mar
14
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, March 14 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Mar
17
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, March 17 • 7:00 PM
See details
View all