We exist to joyfully exalt the Triune God
Welcome to our church

"We have a saying here at North Central for many years "we don't care where you've been, we truly care where you are going." North Central is located in in the heart of Eastex/Jensen neighborhoods, serving the Lord for numerous years. So comes as you are, we will journey together in a safe place to cross life and faith together. It's not about religion, it's about a Loving relationship with the Lord."

Pastor Tomas

Service Times resumed Sunday, July 26th. Welcome Back! Let's Praise and Worship the Lord at North CEntral Baptist Church
SUN
English Service
Sunday, 10:55 am
SUN
Spanish Service
Sunday, 12:45 pm
WED
Spanish Service
Wednesday, 7:00 pm
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar
Because we've been given so much, we love giving back.
Donate today
Recent Sermons

Sunday, April 18

April 18, 2020 English

Proverbs 29:18

Sunday, April 4

April 4, 2020 English

2 Corinthians 1:20 Romans 10:9

Sunday, March 28

March 28, 2020 English

Sunday, March 21

March 21, 2020 English

Psalm 24:1 Isaiah 45:18 Acts 17:24–26

Sunday, March 14

March 14, 2020 English

Romans 8:28 Genesis 50:20 Exodus 9:16

Sunday, February 28

February 28, 2020 English

Psalm 34:18 Jeremiah 23:29 John 12:24

View all
Upcoming Events
Apr
25
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, April 25 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Apr
28
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, April 28 • 7:00 PM
See details
May
2
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, May 2 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
May
5
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, May 5 • 7:00 PM
See details
May
9
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, May 9 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
May
12
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, May 12 • 7:00 PM
See details
May
16
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, May 16 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
May
19
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, May 19 • 7:00 PM
See details
May
23
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, May 23 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
May
26
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, May 26 • 7:00 PM
See details
May
30
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, May 30 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Jun
2
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, June 2 • 7:00 PM
See details
Jun
6
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, June 6 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Jun
9
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, June 9 • 7:00 PM
See details
Jun
13
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, June 13 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
View all