We exist to joyfully exalt the Triune God
Welcome to our church

"We have a saying here at North Central for many years "we don't care where you've been, we truly care where you are going." North Central is located in in the heart of Eastex/Jensen neighborhoods, serving the Lord for numerous years. So comes as you are, we will journey together in a safe place to cross life and faith together. It's not about religion, it's about a Loving relationship with the Lord."

Pastor Tomas

Welcome Back! Let's Praise and Worship the Lord In-Person at North Central Baptist Church
SUN
English Service
Sunday, 10:55 am
SUN
Spanish Service
Sunday, 12:45 pm
WED
Spanish Service
Wednesday, 7:00 pm
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar
Because we've been given so much, we love giving back.
Donate today
Upcoming Events
May
9
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, May 9 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
May
12
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, May 12 • 7:00 PM
See details
May
16
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, May 16 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
May
19
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, May 19 • 7:00 PM
See details
May
23
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, May 23 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
May
26
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, May 26 • 7:00 PM
See details
May
30
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, May 30 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Jun
2
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, June 2 • 7:00 PM
See details
Jun
6
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, June 6 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Jun
9
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, June 9 • 7:00 PM
See details
Jun
13
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, June 13 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Jun
16
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, June 16 • 7:00 PM
See details
Jun
20
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, June 20 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Jun
23
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, June 23 • 7:00 PM
See details
Jun
27
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, June 27 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
View all