We exist to joyfully exalt the Triune God
Welcome to our church

"We have a saying here at North Central for many years "we don't care where you've been, we truly care where you are going." North Central is located in in the heart of Eastex/Jensen neighborhoods, serving the Lord for numerous years. So comes as you are, we will journey together in a safe place to cross life and faith together. It's not about religion, it's about a Loving relationship with the Lord."

Pastor Tomas

Service Times resumed Sunday, July 26th. Welcome Back! Let's Praise and Worship the Lord at North CEntral Baptist Church
SUN
English Service
Sunday, 10:55 am
SUN
Spanish Service
Sunday, 12:45 pm
WED
Spanish Service
Wednesday, 7:00 pm
Join us at any one of our many events.
See calendar
Because we've been given so much, we love giving back.
Donate today
Recent Sermons

Sunday, November 15

November 15, 2020 English

Ephesians 2:8 Joshua 3:15–16 Galatians 3:1–2

Sunday, September 20

September 20, 2020 English

Acts 16:25

Sunday, September 13

September 13, 2020 English

Sunday, September 6

September 6, 2020 English

Jeremiah 29:11–12

Sunday, August 30

August 30, 2020 English

Ephesians 5:15–17 Psalm 90:12 Jeremiah 29:11–12

Sunday, August 23

August 23, 2020 English

Proverbs 10:19 Proverbs 17:28

View all
Upcoming Events
Nov
29
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, November 29 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Dec
2
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, December 2 • 7:00 PM
See details
Dec
6
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, December 6 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Dec
9
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, December 9 • 7:00 PM
See details
Dec
13
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, December 13 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Dec
16
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, December 16 • 7:00 PM
See details
Dec
20
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, December 20 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Dec
23
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, December 23 • 7:00 PM
See details
Dec
27
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, December 27 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Dec
30
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, December 30 • 7:00 PM
See details
Jan
3
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, January 3 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Jan
6
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, January 6 • 7:00 PM
See details
Jan
10
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, January 10 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
Jan
13
North Central Baptist Church
Wednesday, January 13 • 7:00 PM
See details
Jan
17
North Central Baptist Church
Sunday, January 17 • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
See details
View all